10/24 Blue AMPS 76 +2 68 +4 70 +8 80 PMPS 58 +2 61 +3 53 +4 65 +10 68 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

10/24 Blue AMPS 76 +2 68 +4 70 +8 80 PMPS 58 +2 61 +3 53 +4 65 +10 68

I wasn't sure if I should reduce this morning, I should have maybe retested that 49 as I wasn't sure it was really that or because of meter variance.
And then this morning he was a little higher compared to the last 3 days so I gave him the full dose. I will reduce it in the evening shot.
 
Lowest preshot yet. He already earned a reduction, hopefully he won't keep us awake.
I still haven't figured out his nadir yet. It's all over the place, either +2 or +3 when it's an active cycle or PS when he's clearing bounces..
 
Thank you, Mary!
It's a bit scary shooting green the first few times, but you get used to it. The debunked myths topic helped a lot.
 
Back
Top