diabetic_blue
Member Since 2025
10/23 Blue AMPS 60 +2 54 +3 64 PMPS 82 +2 52 +3 49 +4 62
He knew I was planning to reduce the dose this morning so he threw a higher than last few days AMBG.
So now he gets the same dose.
Let's keep an eye on him today, he's easy to spot when he's lower 50's or lower.
He knew I was planning to reduce the dose this morning so he threw a higher than last few days AMBG.
So now he gets the same dose.
Let's keep an eye on him today, he's easy to spot when he's lower 50's or lower.