10/24 Autumn amps-62,+3-198, +6-116, +9-151, pmps-124

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Held her dose this morning but will be watching her close today as I was up with her every 3 hours last night testing to make sure she didn't bottom out. Lowest she went was 49 at +10 but she doesn't have as far to fall today.

Call it a gut reaction but thinking we have a dose decrease in our near future...

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 10/24 Autumn amps-62

Wow, look at Autumn. Alska's in the water waiting for her and she's over in the grass.
Rooting for a dose reduction! What dose is she at now?
 
Re: 10/24 Autumn amps-62

Right now she is at .75 Her spreadsheet is up to date I just haven't bothered to go back in and update the color formatting on the last lines I added so it just isn't pretty colors but the numbers are there...lol. Figured after almost 2 years of Sugar Dancing with her I don't need color to see how she's doing and the one her vet sees is color coded for some reason no one can figure out they can't load the Google one so I just email them once a week her other one

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 10/24 Autumn amps-62

Ruta that all depends on what Autumn wants to do if she drops below 40 I'll reduce tonight if she doesn't we stay right where we are for a dose. I don't lead this dance she does its her music so I dance her dance :-)

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 10/24 Autumn amps-62,+3-198

Oh I should explain Autumn is a long term diabetic so she doesn't earn a reduction until under 40 unlike newly diagnosed earn a reduction after a number under 50

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 10/24 Autumn amps-62,+3-198, +6-116

Oh, I see. Well, I wish her a deserved reduction and let her sugar music sounds on low, calm chords ~O)
 
Held her dose steady since she didn't sink too low last night or today but my gut says a reduction is coming.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top