10/23 Titan AMPS 280 +3 220, PMPS 124, +3 122

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
Titan 10/22

Good morning everybody, Titan had a quiet weekend surfing the blues and greens until I assumed I would get some sleep last night. Beach to shark water in three easy steps! Looks like a bit of a bounce this morn but I'm okay with that. He earned his reducie last nite so I shot 9 units this morning. We will see if he clears the bounce sooner or later. Hope all had a good weekend.
 
Wishing us both better sleep tonight. :coffee: Titan is looking good though, such a drastic difference from the sea of red and blacks, he just glossed over the middle and went right to blues and greens.
 
That's not a bad bounce, but remember Titan, no pogo sticks on the beach, you'll have to leave it behind and go get your snorkel gear, ok?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top