Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
10/22 condo
AMPS - 425
+2 - 352
+4 - 195
+6.5 - 163
+11 - 80
+12 - 99
+12.5 - 119
+14 - 292
Whew, an all day slide so far. She bounced from last night this morning, so I went ahead and gave her 7u. Still debating on what I should do for tonight, I think I'll decide when it's shot time. Figure if she's still dropping I should just skip the dose.
AMPS - 425
+2 - 352
+4 - 195
+6.5 - 163
+11 - 80
+12 - 99
+12.5 - 119
+14 - 292
Whew, an all day slide so far. She bounced from last night this morning, so I went ahead and gave her 7u. Still debating on what I should do for tonight, I think I'll decide when it's shot time. Figure if she's still dropping I should just skip the dose.