10/23 Scully -- Increased Dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara and Scully

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127327

10/22/14 Recap:
AMPS = 458
PMPS = 298
+6 = 179

I decided to increase Scully's dose from 1.75 U up to 2 U since I feel overall her numbers are too high and I'm off work for the next 4 days and am able to monitor her. I increased the dose this morning, and today she executed a graceful slide down from red to blue with no drama. Tonight's PMPS of 179 was the first blue preshot number in 11 days! Yay! I just checked her at +6.5 and saw a lovely, green 69! :mrgreen: Woo hoo! I will test again at +7 to see which direction we're headed. Since she hasn't been in green numbers with much regularity lately, I expect her to bounce, but we'll see.

I hope everyone has a great day today (it's 1:45am my time and technically Friday, 10/24.) Hugs and healing vines to our sugar kitties and their beans who need them.

Tara & Scully
 
Yep, a little bit of a bounce for Scully, but hopefully it will be short-lived and she'll flatten out in some nice blues and greens. Work that dosecrease, Scully! Have a great day, Tara!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top