tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/search.php?search_id=egosearch
The unavoidable happened; Rosy dipped to a low 36. Ive been trying to keep her on the same dose of 1.5u since she's doing so so well on this potion. However, need to follow the rule of the game even if you are a mumbean, right! :lol:
Rosy was in all blue & green yesterday , even after her dipped tot he 36, her bounce to a blue 166 at PM+5
Today
Today is our public holiday. This is a ChungYeung Festival day where Chinese families go hiking, paying respect to our deseased ancestors at the cemetary. This is a very old tradition day which today a lot of people just take it as an extra holiday! :lol:
Starting Rosy's reduced dose from 1.5 to 1.25u (2.54mm). Ive struggled on whether I should shave her dose or go ahead with the 0.25u reduction. Finally decided to go ahead with the reduction which rosy so deserve since Ive already tricked her with 2 lowbg instead of one ;-)
AMPS 166 gave Wiskas + Wellness & 1.25u (2.54u)
(+food@+2)
Not bad after her bounce yesterday night. She managed to kept that blue!
AM+4 88
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/search.php?search_id=egosearch
The unavoidable happened; Rosy dipped to a low 36. Ive been trying to keep her on the same dose of 1.5u since she's doing so so well on this potion. However, need to follow the rule of the game even if you are a mumbean, right! :lol:
Rosy was in all blue & green yesterday , even after her dipped tot he 36, her bounce to a blue 166 at PM+5
Today
Today is our public holiday. This is a ChungYeung Festival day where Chinese families go hiking, paying respect to our deseased ancestors at the cemetary. This is a very old tradition day which today a lot of people just take it as an extra holiday! :lol:
Starting Rosy's reduced dose from 1.5 to 1.25u (2.54mm). Ive struggled on whether I should shave her dose or go ahead with the 0.25u reduction. Finally decided to go ahead with the reduction which rosy so deserve since Ive already tricked her with 2 lowbg instead of one ;-)
AMPS 166 gave Wiskas + Wellness & 1.25u (2.54u)
(+food@+2)
Not bad after her bounce yesterday night. She managed to kept that blue!
AM+4 88