10/23 Raja AMPS=96~~PMPS=65~+4=75

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=64 ~F0.1u Lev
+4=60
+7=65
AMPS=96 ~F0,1u Lev

Yesterday
Morning! Raja has another green start to her day. She went from one cube into another....think there might be a circus trick in there somewhere. :lol: Americas Got Talent! :lol: She "hides" in the cube and then runs around the coffee table.... It's good to have a good laugh so early in the morning! I gave Shadow his shot and he was still on the testing towel when I brought her over. He doesn't understand her reluctance. SHE doesn't understand me!!
Hope you all have a wonderful Saturday!! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 10/23 Raja AMPS=96

Beautiful #'s this morning, Pat! :) How did you get Shadow to go onto the testing table like that? I need some tips to get Blackie to do that for me.

Although, she floored me by actually jumping onto my stitching chair and THEN onto the table to look out the window. She's never done that in the past 6 months.

I returned the fish flavored foods yesterday, and picked up her usual FF Turkey & Giblet flavor. Would you mind taking a look at her SS and see if I need to change out the insulin, please? Is it normal for a cat to be flat? (unusual territory for me again, hence the request). Thank you in advance. :)

(Angela hands Pat a strong cup of ~O) )
 
Re: 10/23 Raja AMPS=96

Nice Raja - another green morning for you. Very nice indeed. It seems like she is better a little bit more cooperative for you? I hope so. Mannie is so easy to do, but I can't imagine the others here - they'd be hiding and taking revenge on my person... I hope Raja has a good day.

Raja - it was so nice to have you at the full moon party yesterday. The kitchen krew sure did need your calming influence yesterday. I hope you can come again today - see you! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/23 Raja AMPS=96

Looking good today Raja.
She is a funny girl that Raja...... although I better not find out that she has been giving Putty tips on how to avoid the dreaded pokes.
 
Re: 10/23 Raja AMPS=96

Another beautiful report for Raja. :-D One day soon, she'll be OTJ, and wondering where all HER attention is , at shot time. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/23 Raja AMPS=96~+4=59

She liked those days at the Falls Barb. She never ONCE kissed Shadow's head when he was getting all those pokes and she was on vacation!
The computer was left open to a page that talked about the normal range for cats...BGs between 80-150
and then her printed SS was laying right there by the computer...do you think she is trying to tell me something? :lol:

+4=59
They were both on the cat condo in my room...easy pickings for ear pricks.
I went back a few minutes after serving lunch and no one had moved. :-|
Oh, ohmygod_smile I forgot, it's Saturday..their day off! I had to pick each one up and put them down by their food dish.
A mother's work is never done!!! :lol:
 
Re: 10/23 Raja AMPS=96~+4=59

Very nice numbers today for Raja! Woo hoo!

Pat, thanks for the info on the FD chicken the other day. I was just at our local Pet Supplies Plus - I think they are in FL as well as here - and they're having a special on the Pure Bites FD treats. They're all buy one get one free, I think for the whole month. I got 2 of the dog sized ones (3 oz each) for $10. That works out to $1.67/oz. That's the best price I've seen around here. I think it's better than the website you sent, unless you're spending over $100 because it looks like they charge $5 handling for any orders under $100.

Of course it does require a trip to the store, and there is some sales tax on there, but I was there anyway for dogfood so I picked some up!

Oh, and I'm SOOOOOO sorry to hear about your Yankees losing. :-D
 
Re: 10/23 Raja AMPS=96~+4=59

Beautiful numbers for Raja as usual Pat! I saw the note about the sore on her head...is it looking better today? They do love to make us fret over them, don't they? Tinkles always makes me pick him up to get a test, but he will jump up for the snacks! :roll:
 
Re: 10/23 Raja AMPS=96~+4=59~+8=57

Thanks Laurie...it is a little bump like a scab...totally different from what it looked like yesterday. So strange.
But, thanks for asking....they do make us fret...so right!
+8=57
not to be outdone by bro...
These two are really enjoying the greens today.

Oh boy, can't wait till I wake up and tell you all about these past few days in my dream!!!

We will LAUGH...OH, HOW we will LAUGH..... :lol:
 
Re: 10/23 Raja AMPS=96~+4=59~+8=57~PMPS=65

AMPS=96 ~F0.1u Lev
+4=59
+8=57
PMPS=65 ~0.1u Lev

ETA: +4=75
She got a lowered dose tonight after a week of greens....she is not 8impressed. I had to pick her up to shoot her and once that war was won by the mama, she gave in and ate her dinner. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top