? - 10/23 Pudge AMPS 90/91 +2 112 +3 112 +4 116 +5 126 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

? 10/23 Pudge AMPS 90/91 +2 112 +3 112 +4 116 +5 126

With your hesitancy to shoot lower greens, why not try sticking with 4 and see if you won’t need to shoot reduced doses? Others may disagree as technically you would not reduce unless under 40. If you can shoot greens without reduced doses go for the increase. Shoot low to stay low! It uses gives a flat cycle.
 
With your hesitancy to shoot lower greens, why not try sticking with 4 and see if you won’t need to shoot reduced doses? Others may disagree as technically you would not reduce unless under 40. If you can shoot greens without reduced doses go for the increase. Shoot low to stay low! It uses gives a flat cycle.
im sorry i think i understand wut u mean maybe 😭😅 ~ stay w 4 to maybe see how it goes? 😊 right thats what ive always heard too.. but i’ll shoot his greens at this point depending on how high it is cuz we’ve had instances where it didnt flatten but just dropped more to lower numbers 😅😇.. which is good right.. (challenging..) how this goes…. but i feel i have to watch those cuz of that. 🫤 and only because of the past few days where the food was weird/and i had to straighten that out, and then today he just had his vet appt.. were the reasons i reduced. he mightve gone into lower numbers w that 90 the other night (on 4.25 u).. but food again was weird 😭..

hes been getting green PS now time to time.. even going down doses idk 😊

still think should stay w 4? i meant to post earlier and didnt hear.. so just went w a good 4 U tonite.. but was thinking to go back (4.25 U) AM tmw cuz we had yet to hit lower.. (hes also 207 prolly frm the visit today?.. im guessing.. or also just trending up (frm seeing todays cycle) idk 😇😅..)
 
With your hesitancy to shoot lower greens, why not try sticking with 4 and see if you won’t need to shoot reduced doses? Others may disagree as technically you would not reduce unless under 40. If you can shoot greens without reduced doses go for the increase. Shoot low to stay low! It uses gives a flat cycle.
i understand now more ✨ ~ continued the 4.. see how it goes 💖 at the least since the reduced doses this week.. let the depot stabilize a bit, dose consistently, see what the nadirs show.. go frm there.. ??.. 😊 thinking thats a way.. (also can be home for some time now..)
 
Back
Top