10/23 Polly AMPS 224+2.75=243+6.5=209 PMPS 204+3=220

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap 10/22

282 AMPS
241 +2.75
250 +6
272 PMPS
260 +3
235 +8

All's well in Pollywood. Hope she's good today. Will has a vet appt. this afternoon for his Adquan injection so I won't be home for any amount of time until +8 and then I'm off an hour later to fluid a friend's cat. Make my run-arounds easy little girl!

During BTB this morning, I heard elephant paws running through the house; in my sleep haze I caught a glimpse of taupe and cream flashing through the bedroom. And Rowsie was on the bed so Miss Polly wasn't running in fear! Running in cat-zoom fun! Now that I'm up, she's being still, just yowling for food.

Vines and wishes.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 10/23 Polly AMPS 224

Looks like Polly's off to a good start....nice, safe number so MamaBean can take a few other things....good girl, Elephant Pawed Polly :lol: !!! I love the zoomies...the pure joy that they have just from running around. It's so heartwarming!!!

Thank you, Marilyn, for visiting and sharing your platelet experiences with me. I know low platelets are not uncommon, especially on my Dad's protocol, but it helps so much to hear from someone who has been through it and is doing so well at the other end of all this.

Have a great day, Marilyn!!!
 
Re: 10/23 Polly AMPS 224+2.75=243

Looks like Miss Polly gave you a permission slip to run around all day! Just as she was running this morning! I love that - surely it's a sign she's feeling well and happy! :-D

Hope you get all your tasks done today and come home to some good numbers, Marilyn.
 
Re: 10/23 Polly AMPS 224+2.75=243+6.5=209

i'm so shocked that miss polly is solid yellow today! ;-) :lol:

but the good news is that it let you go do what you needed to get done! woot on the zoomies! :lol:
 
Re: 10/23 Polly AMPS 224+2.75=243+6.5=209

How great on Polly's running around this morning. It sounds like she's feeling good.
 
Re: 10/23 Polly AMPS 224+2.75=243+6.5=209

Yay for zoomies, Miss Polly!! I'm so glad she had some fun today. Billie and Brooklyn also seem to have the most fun when I am sleeping and they get the place to themselves!
 
Re: 10/23 Polly AMPS 224+2.75=243+6.5=209

julie & punkin (ga) said:
i'm so shocked that miss polly is solid yellow today! ;-) :lol:

Shocked, shocked, I tell ya'. I'm surprised her blood drops for testing don't drip out yellow!

Marilyn
 
Re: 10/23 Polly AMPS 224+2.75=243+6.5=209 PMPS 204

Yo Polly,
How did you like sitting on a radiator?
Rusty


What a nice day for you and your kitties, Marilyn. Enjoy the evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/23 Polly AMPS 224+2.75=243+6.5=209 PMPS 204

Hey, Polly, how about your blue outfit for tomorrow?

Did you get all the errands done, Marilyn? We had a rainy day here and zoomie cats, too. So much fun!

Have a good night,

Georgette and Clare
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top