Re: 10/23 Podo AMPS 234,+3 238,+5 246,+7 243,+9 275
If you just increased on the 18th, it's too soon to increase the dose. The minimum amount of time is 4 cycles. Tonight at this dose will be 4 cycles. Generally, it's helpful to hold the dose for 4 - 6 cycles. Given that you've gotten no mid-cycle tests during the AMs for 5 days and none yesterday or today, you might want to think conservatively.