Doreen and PeePee
Member Since 2009
Peepee is doing real good. I need to shoot a little more to bring down her preshots.I did notice bubbles this morning and didn't take them out. She had a perfect nadir yesterday.
Yesterdays condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=106776
Yesterdays recap
amps-121-.5u
+6.5-75
pmpa-120-.5u
Thank you so much for the vistis yesterday, Devon and Ella
Have a good night LL.
Yesterdays condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=106776
Yesterdays recap
amps-121-.5u
+6.5-75
pmpa-120-.5u
Thank you so much for the vistis yesterday, Devon and Ella
Have a good night LL.