10/23 Ninja AMPS 216, Shinobi AMPS 557

Molly Unruh

Member Since 2019
Hello all, Shinobi's numbers are still not good. I think after a curve is done, he is due for an increase. Thoughts? Thank you!!
 
Which dosing protocol are you going to follow Molly? Happy to see your SS is all straightened out! Looks great!

When you decide on SLGS or TR (please read the stickies to help you determine which you're going to follow) then based on that information - it'll help you determine when you can raise his dose. http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-low-go-slow-slgs-tight-regulation-tr.210110/

Hope you're having a good day Molly! I know there is a lot of information here - and you'll get a bit overwhelmed at first. But just keep asking questions and you'll get there!

Excellent job posting your title, avatar and SS today!! :bighug:
 
Super job on the SS, Molly.

You are doing a great job on the daytime tests for them both but with no nighttime tests at all, you are missing half your data. Cats tend to go lower at night and then can bounce up back high by AMPS.

I’d urge you to get, besides the PMPS, a +2 and a before bed test for each of them. That would help us see where they are headed.

@Sue and Luci The SSs indicate she’s doing SLGS :)

Molly...since you’ve decided, it’s helpful to have that in your signature block as well. Thank you!
 
Back
Top