10/23 Moonie AMPS 141,+3~93,+5~113 PMPS 127,+4~91

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Noonie all!! I gave Moonie her Adequan shot today & it went in :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
She ate well today and she was very alert also...She is now being petted in the BR by her daddy bean & is totally happy. I am happy I got the shot in, small victories!
I was out this am at allergist and was worried to be out that long not testing Moonie, during her going toward nadir..But came home & she is fine.
Cats will take care of themselves when forced to...she ate while I was out.. :-D ;-)
Hope all kitties are doing well today & in good numbers...
BBL--Hugs & Love from us!

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=81693
 
Re: 10/23 Moonie AMPS 141,+3~93,+5~113

sounds like a happy house hold all around, glad that the Adaquan shot was no problem this time.
 
Re: 10/23 Moonie AMPS 141,+3~93,+5~113

Hi Roni, nice report on Moonie and happy with DaddyBean being home. Glad it was a good shot with the Adequan. I do the worry thing, too, when gone too long. We're lucky they free feed and will eat when low. Have a good evening with Moonie and DH. Hugs to you and scritches to Moonie.
 
Re: 10/23 Moonie AMPS 141,+3~93,+5~113

Roni, Glad Moonie is happy and the adequan shot went well, nice numbers too. Cats will take care of themselves, but they seem to prefer being waited on :-D .
 
Re: 10/23 Moonie AMPS 141,+3~93,+5~113

Yay on the good shot and Moonie eating well. I'm glad she was okay while you were out today.
 
Re: 10/23 Moonie AMPS 141,+3~93,+5~113

Good job on the Adequan shot, Roni!! Congratulations! :thumbup

So nice to hear and see how well Moonie is doing. Welcome home, Brad!

Enjoy the evening,

Big Hugs from us,

Ella & Rusty
 
She had a very nice day, all in all...I fell asleep once again in front of tv..That's what I do most nights :lol: :lol: I-) I-) I-) Moonie was happy tonite & all was well..Nothing exciting to report here..
Have easy dreams, soft sleepus & well being..Ni NI to all LL with Hugs & Love from us!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top