10/23 Maggie AMPS 105; PMPS 125; +3 90

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=54782

Morning ~O) ~O) This would be a green on the human meter! :mrgreen: Maggie must have surfed the low blues last night. She's feeling really good today. No zoom zoom yet this morning, but she left a nice lb deposit, and all other P's in place. A little early here, so not much news. I need more coffee, definitely. I think Missy Manxy is fishing for a reduce dose soon. Have a nice day everyone and sending vines to alll our kitties not feeling well this week.
 
Re: 10/23 Maggie AMPS 105 ATrak

Morning!! I know you cant believe I am up :lol: :lol: :lol: --
Maggie is having some beautiful amps here today!! Hope you can take a dose redux soon.
Moonie is sleeping next to me & I am having ~O) ~O) ~O)
Have a great Sunday!Hugs & Lub from us!
 
Re: 10/23 Maggie AMPS 105 ATrak

Hi Roni, yes I am surprised you are up so early! :lol: Usually just us insomniacs are up this early. I'm going to join you with the ~O) ! See you soon. Hugs.
 
Re: 10/23 Maggie AMPS 105 ATrak

Maggie sure looks like she is in for a dose reduction very soon. Nice AMPS! You certainly do get up early out there in CA!
 
Re: 10/23 Maggie AMPS 105; +2 101; +3 109; +4 78 ATrak

+4 78 :mrgreen: A green for real!

Thanks Roni, Georgia and Linda for stopping by today. I was on the computer earlier and had the TV on mute and all of a sudden I heard semi-loud pop, and the cable box and TV both shut off. After what seemed a long time on the phone with Time Warner Cable Company, Maggie kept headbutting, so I knew she was hungry and dropping. So it was nice to get a 78 for Mags. The bad news is that the TV is not a cable problem but something within the TV crashed. It's not that old, a nice flat panel Samsung TV. I did buy a two year warranty and have to hunt it up, but unfortunately I think it may have expired. :(
 
Re: 10/23 Maggie AMPS 105; +2 101; +3 109; +4 78 ATrak

78 - nice! Is that a reduction? Sorry about the tv... ugh. Enjoy your day!
Liz
 
Re: 10/23 Maggie AMPS 105; +2 101; +3 109; +4 78 ATrak

Nice numbers Mags! Is that a reduction for her? I never saw how Mags' vetty visit and blood draw went.....everything a-ok?

Sorry about your tv :sad: RIP Ann's tv.
 
Re: 10/23 Maggie AMPS 105; +2 101; +3 109; +4 78 ATrak

Hi Anne & Zener, thanks and I when I get a third 70's number, I can take a reduction. I'm not sure how close together though - I'll check the Protocol. I had a feeling the way she kept eating that she was running low. She feels better when she's in the low 100's range. Her eyes look strange when she starts getting low.

Hi Tracy, Maggie's bw was good this time and no change in her renal disease, still Stage Two with the Creatinine range. I need to spend more time on Tanya's website which has everything on renal disease, a bit overwhelming, too.
 
Re: 10/23 Maggie AMPS 105; +2 101; +3 109; +4 78; +5 82 +8 1

Hi Ann!! Maggie is just doing terrific!! Good job! I hope you have a great day!!
 
Re: 10/23 Maggie AMPS 105; PMPS 125

AMPS 105
+2 101
+3 109
+4 78 +
5 82
+8 115
PMPS 125

Hi Patty and Tena, thanks for stopping by our condo.
One more 70, and I think I can decrease by a drop if close enough together.
 
Re: 10/23 Maggie AMPS 105; PMPS 125

WOOOHOOO, MIZ MAGGIE!!!

and Ann...i'm signing you up for the family 5am coffee get-togethers!!!
 
Re: 10/23 Maggie AMPS 105; PMPS 125

Its already PMPS time for ya? What time do you get up in the morning?

Come on Maggie.....show your stuff and give your bean another "safe" 70, k? ~curry
 
Re: 10/23 Maggie AMPS 105; PMPS 125

Hi Tena, yes, already pmps. I shoot at 3:30 am! I tested a little early as she was begging for food. I just placed a sweater on top of my recliner to finish drying, and guess who is sleeping on it? Earlier Maggie was sleeping on some unfolded towels just out of the dryer that I was about to fold. I let her finish her nap on them.
 
Re: 10/23 Maggie AMPS 105; PMPS 125

3:30AM!!!! ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile

Oh my Anne. I hope you get to bed early.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top