Maestro's Mom
Member Since 2018
Maestro dx 9/26/18, started on 2 units bid Lantus on 9/28/18 & is up to 4 units bid. PMPS+11 is 130. Should I inject 4 units or decrease dose? His numbers have been very high and have been dropping the last couple of days. Don't want to drop BG too low.
UPDATE: Ate 3 oz FF Classic Pate after 130 reading. BG up to 316 @ AMPS. Going to proceed with 4 U Lantus.
UPDATE: Ate 3 oz FF Classic Pate after 130 reading. BG up to 316 @ AMPS. Going to proceed with 4 U Lantus.
Last edited:

