10/23 Lucky amps 260; +3 188; +7 112; +11.5 /PMPS 160; +2 180;

Charlotte and Lucky’s mom

Member Since 2019
:D Good evening all! Haven’t had the chance to post past few nights as I was really busy with a GS party that my girls hold every year. So it’s always crunch time right before the event. Anyway, glad it’s over! Lucky has been ok- some days the number beta are better than others. So I haven’t moved from 5 as of yet bc I believe I am suppose to hold a green for 10 cycles, correct? Correct me if I am wrong. Hope everyone has been fine.
 
We do hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles. You've been on this dose for 26 cycles so far.

Hope the party was fun.
Yes party was fun. It’s my troop’s last year holding it as my girls are seniors in HS. So if I am in the middle of counting cycles and he spikes to yellows and pinks and then goes back to lower nadirs, I don’t start the count all over again?
 
You don't restart the count. You start from day 1 of that dose and count 5 days/10 cycles. You should try to avoid increasing on a cycle where he'll likely be breaking a bounce, that's the only limitation. And given that he has seen some nadirs in the 50's and 60's, I might wait until I could monitor closely the first few cycles.
 
You don't restart the count. You start from day 1 of that dose and count 5 days/10 cycles. You should try to avoid increasing on a cycle where he'll likely be breaking a bounce, that's the only limitation. And given that he has seen some nadirs in the 50's and 60's, I might wait until I could monitor closely the first few cycles.
Oh ok!!! So I can’t watch him too closely until next Thursday so I guess I’ll hold on for now. Thanks for clarifying that. :)
 
Back
Top