10/23 Loudogg AMPS 303 +6 124 +9 39! +10 80 PMPS 84 +3 182 - Reduction earned

Amanda and a Loudogg

Member Since 2017
October 22, 2018 Condo

Evening all,
Lou surprised the heck out of me today. With the AMPS being higher than I thought it would be (I thought 200s or high 100s), I had no idea how far he would dive. There hasn't been any indication that a decrease might be on the horizon with this dose, but crazy as it sounds, Lou earned an immediate reduction today to 2.25u. Hooray! Very exciting to be going back in the right direction!

I hope you all have been having a wonderful day. I've been away from a computer today so I haven't gotten a chance to read up on everyone else's posts. I'll try to catch up tonight after dinner. Vines to all those kitties and beans in need! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top