10/23 Leo AMPS 157

Ah there it is...the threat! Leo, do you hear your mama? Are you reading this today??? Maybe come on down to the lagoon today???

Sending you both hugs today! :bighug::bighug:
 
I love sunny days, and 48! So refreshing, if dressed properly.
Is Leo getting an increase? He Probably isn't too concerned, because all that dose business is on You! He loves his Sonia:) She'll do the work!
Will you increase by half of .25?
Have a beautiful day . . .
 
No, micro dosing hasn't really been working for us, we're jumping in with all paws and increasing by .25! I think we'll save the micro dosing for when we really need it.
Now that it's in writing, just watch him mess all my plans! :joyful:
Sounds good. I was kind of hoping that's what you were going for! But our kitties are the bosses of course. I've been micro dosing, but may drop a whole .25 if we get to reduce soon. I know ECID - but I still like to look for similarities:)
 
Sounds good. I was kind of hoping that's what you were going for! But our kitties are the bosses of course. I've been micro dosing, but may drop a whole .25 if we get to reduce soon. I know ECID - but I still like to look for similarities:)
Yes, we're going to stick to protocol. That worked for Leo last time so hopefully... Last time, I only micro dosed at the very end before Leo went otj but before that always in .25 increments.
I hope you do get to reduce soon! :bighug:
 
upload_2019-10-23_15-23-58.png
 
Back
Top