10/23 Jean Luc pmps 504 +1.75 463

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: AMPS 215 +75 236

Good luck for a nice surf today. Hopefully the wells of food will help. Have a great day!
 
Re: 10/23 Jean Luc AMPS 215 +75 236 +10.5 506__??

I cry uncle. Jean Luc decided he did not want to eat food at +3.5 and +6. I was able to get home a bit early today and at +10.5 he is at 506. Not sure what happened to by while at work. I thought we were on a good hello streak. Um, little stinky had me fooled.

Question - should I continue the 1u? If yes, is this a normal bounce? These high numbers scare me.
 
Re: 10/23 Jean Luc pmps 504

What the heck, J.L.?!? That's just not fair. Leo did very nice yesterday too and then BAM Leo jumped to reds. Makes me wonder too what's going on when we are at work. Leo isn't eating his full meals either when he has to use the feeder. I wonder if this has anything to do with it - both of them not eating and then high values.

I can't advise on the dose. I'm guessing you already shot tonight. Let's see what his numbers do later.

Sorry this is so frustrating, especially getting a horrid black. Come down J.L., come down. You and Leo need to get your furry butts back into nice healthy colors.
 
+1.75 463
Well at least he is not diving yet. DH and I have a piano recital for a friend's son tonight. We should be back before nadir. Looks like JL will behave for a little while.
 
I would go ahead and increase. For whatever reason this dose doesn't seem to be working right now. From his history, I think I would try to time the increase when you can monitor for the next couple of cycles. It looks like he usually only needs a few cycles of the increased dose to break through again. Good luck!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top