10/23/Izzy amps 57, + 12.5 55, +10 263 pmps 299

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janet and Izzy (GA)

Member Since 2013
10/22 condo

So this morning she met me in the hallway wanting breakfast. She still didn't eat much so I syringe fed her one syringe full. Was about to leave for work so I checked her again she was at 55. Clearly SubQs are having an effect on the BG? I gave her a shy 100ml last night and this morning she is low. Just like Friday when the gave her 100ml and she was low on Saturday?

Gave her a little Natural Balance. Will retest again in about 5 minutes and then I have to go to work :( I have a meeting at 8:30 that I have to be there for and another meeting after that, that will last all day. I am likely skipping the shoot this morning as I cannot be here to test.
 
Re: 10/23/Izzy amps 57, + 12.5 55

HI guys .. well I don't have any experience with fluids myself, but I think I have read that they can drop numbers .. but don't quote me on that! It might be in your best interest to skip todays shot if you can't be home to monitor .. but others might be able to guide you better then me .. have a great day guys!
 
The squids do that to Zener's BGs too, with about a cycle of delay. Not bad PMPS for skipping a shot. Sending bales of appy vines for Izzy.
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top