10/23 Henry AMPS 81 +5.5 66 PMPS 68 +3.5 86

Golf2015

Member Since 2020
I'm going to reduce Henry's dosage by 1/4 starting at PMPS today

I was little reluctant at first but Henry has qualified under the FDMB PROTOCOL

I was being a little selfish but Henry's postings are public and for those who are following Henry this data is helping them to improve their cats lives.

The reduce dose will not be apparent for several days possibly by 10/26

Lets see what happens

Previous Thread
 
Last edited:
Hi Robert

Henry is looking good. His preshots and nadirs are also lower in the last month or so than they were previously.
Good luck with the reduction :-)
 
I've established (1) unit equaling 0.052" or 1.32mm

2.50 units would equal 0.130" or 3.30mm

2.25 units would equal 0.117" or 2.97mm

Reduction is 0.013" or 0.330mm

I use dial calipers because the markings on the syringes shift by using the calipers I eliminate the dosage being variable (inconsistent) which leads to more accurate analysis with respect to the dosage and its impact on the BG readings


IMG_20221023_224654.jpg
 

Attachments

  • IMG_20221023_224654.jpg
    IMG_20221023_224654.jpg
    86.2 KB · Views: 78
Last edited:
Back
Top