Yesterday: posting.php?mode=edit&f=9&p=286051
Recap:
AMPS: 218
+2: 36 fed 13%
+2.25: 37 fed 13% & 1 drop karo
+2.5: 59 fed 1/2 tsp 4% w/scant 13% gravy
+2.75: 76 did not feed
+3.25: 67 fed 1/4 tsp 4%
+3.75: 75
+4.5: 73 fd 1 tsp 0% as she was starving (didn't get all her minimeals in at +1, +2, +3)
+5.5: 102
+6.5: 125
+11: 333
PMPS: 324
+1: 297
+2: 249
+3: 221
+4: 126
+4.75: 97
+5.25: 72
+5.75: 56
+6: 46
+6.25: 57
+6.75: 71
+7.5: 105
+9: 101
+11: 323
Happy Caturday! Congrats to Anne and Muffin for starting their trial. We wish them all the luck in the world and are so proud of the great work they have done!
Another lesson learned with Gracie last night. Don't shoot through the bounce when she's earned a reduction. I thought that if I shot through the bounce, I might have a nice AMPS this mornig for the reduction. Instead, I was up with her until 3:30 am as she was ready to be done with her 1u dose!! DH, sick as he is still, got up at 4:30 am to test and do her +9 feeding because of all things, I came down with PINK EYE last night and was in ridiculous discomfort. Am getting ready to go to Urgent Care now. So, in summary:
WCR: 4 Ps in place even though she's tired. She is such a trooper, our baby girl. She is so forgiving of all the pokeys.
WBR: Papabean's cold/sore throat still not good; Mamabean has PINK EYE
We hope you are all having a much better day than that :lol: :lol: We'll get through it...nothing a bottle of Nyquil, warm eye soaks, and sleep won't cure (knock on wood).
Thanks to Ella and Edward for hosting the Hunters Moon Party. I saw the cats out earlier this morning rounding up the quail! Gracie is very excited.
Recap:
AMPS: 218
+2: 36 fed 13%
+2.25: 37 fed 13% & 1 drop karo
+2.5: 59 fed 1/2 tsp 4% w/scant 13% gravy
+2.75: 76 did not feed
+3.25: 67 fed 1/4 tsp 4%
+3.75: 75
+4.5: 73 fd 1 tsp 0% as she was starving (didn't get all her minimeals in at +1, +2, +3)
+5.5: 102
+6.5: 125
+11: 333
PMPS: 324
+1: 297
+2: 249
+3: 221
+4: 126
+4.75: 97
+5.25: 72
+5.75: 56
+6: 46
+6.25: 57
+6.75: 71
+7.5: 105
+9: 101
+11: 323
Happy Caturday! Congrats to Anne and Muffin for starting their trial. We wish them all the luck in the world and are so proud of the great work they have done!
Another lesson learned with Gracie last night. Don't shoot through the bounce when she's earned a reduction. I thought that if I shot through the bounce, I might have a nice AMPS this mornig for the reduction. Instead, I was up with her until 3:30 am as she was ready to be done with her 1u dose!! DH, sick as he is still, got up at 4:30 am to test and do her +9 feeding because of all things, I came down with PINK EYE last night and was in ridiculous discomfort. Am getting ready to go to Urgent Care now. So, in summary:
WCR: 4 Ps in place even though she's tired. She is such a trooper, our baby girl. She is so forgiving of all the pokeys.
WBR: Papabean's cold/sore throat still not good; Mamabean has PINK EYE
We hope you are all having a much better day than that :lol: :lol: We'll get through it...nothing a bottle of Nyquil, warm eye soaks, and sleep won't cure (knock on wood).
Thanks to Ella and Edward for hosting the Hunters Moon Party. I saw the cats out earlier this morning rounding up the quail! Gracie is very excited.