10/23 Do Lou amps 186+4 236+6 200

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=54803


Well we must still be running on shedd confused_cat confused_cat IDK since he had one skipped shot and 2 of only 1U and we still have blue/low yellow ok Bean is totally confused we leave tonight after a b-day party at my Moms so got my long list of what to do's for DS made out and notes everywhere :lol: :lol: mental note to Bean try not to worry yeah so hard for me to do but this will be our first time to the smoky mtns since aug 2009 before Do Lou was dx so I am looking forward even though we are now going for one less day because of this party thing.. all P's are in place with my Do Lou
 
Re: 10/23 Do Lou amps 186+4 236

Ohhhhh you and the DH are going on a trip? And the DS is taking care of DL? Well i think DL will be in great hands and you should have a fun trip!!!
 
Re: 10/23 Do Lou amps 186+4 236

Tracy & Leo said:
Ohhhhh you and the DH are going on a trip? And the DS is taking care of DL? Well i think DL will be in great hands and you should have a fun trip!!!


Hi Tracy yes its only for 2 days now was supposed to be 3 but things changed we hope to make it longer at christmas time I love to see the light festival there
 
Re: 10/23 Do Lou amps 186+4 236

Have a great time--Need a chaperone?? Never been to that part of the country--
Enjoy--DL will be fine- Husg & lub from us!!
 
Re: 10/23 Do Lou amps 186+4 236

Good Morning Lisa and of course handsome DoLou

I can only imagine all the lists/notes you left. :-D Sometimes going away and leaving behind your special kitty can be so worrisome but I'm sure he will do fine! Try to have a GREAT time. Oh the Smokey Mountains. I've only been once and I remember them as so beautiful. Take lots of pictures - I'll be anxiously awaiting them!

xxx
patti
 
Re: 10/23 Do Lou amps 186+4 236

Patti and Merlin said:
Good Morning Lisa and of course handsome DoLou

I can only imagine all the lists/notes you left. :-D Sometimes going away and leaving behind your special kitty can be so worrisome but I'm sure he will do fine! Try to have a GREAT time. Oh the Smokey Mountains. I've only been once and I remember them as so beautiful. Take lots of pictures - I'll be anxiously awaiting them!

xxx
patti

Hi Patti and yeah I do go a bit overboard with my lists and I have food all lined up on stove with post it notes on each can and baby food out :roll: :roll: LOL yeah I am a paranoid Bean leaving him
 
Oh, I missed you all weekend and now you are going out of town. Have a great trip, I'm sur DL will be just fine in DS's hands.
 
Hi Lisa, have a wonderful trip. You remind me of myself so much with notes everywhere. When I went back east for five days over a year ago, I had notes for the ps on the kitchen counter, on the desk, by her dish, and on and on. Do Lou will be fine with your DS. Have a great time.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top