10/23 China AMPS 80,+4 58,+7 69, PMPS 81,+4 68,+7 89

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
10/20 condo

Wow....could have sworn I'd done a condo since Friday but I guess not!!

LagoonMeisterin China keeps right on paddling!! :D:D:D:D:D

Still fighting with a bad batch of syringes but can't afford to buy new ones so just doing the best I can!

Good thing Miss China isn't really particular!

I've considered changing her does to "IIWII" though.....LOL (It Is What It Is)

Congrats to our latest OTJ @Tasha & Darwin!! China loves a good OTJ party!!...oh heck, who am I kidding? China likes any reason to party!!!
 
"IIWII"? What's that?

Yo LagoonMeisterin China, I'm sure glad you're on duty. See ya later at Darwin's OTJ party. We can keep an eye on the lagoon and party at the same time.

~ LagoonMeister Rusty

 
China you make me
SMILEY CAT.jpg
 
What kind do you use?

I use Relion's......this last box has just been really bad!! I've never had them this bad before....I'll get a bad lines on a single syringe once in awhile, but not as many as this box has had!

I don't know why they're so bad.....my WalMart was out of the 8mm needle length so I had to get the 6mm ones instead. Don't know if that's got anything to do with it though
 
Sweet china is looking great, when you know that she is ready for OTJ?? Should we wait for last decrease as drop!!

My meme is doing well on 0.1 and start going down as you suggested me to hold the dose for 5-7 days but thought she needs little increase!
 
when you know that she is ready for OTJ??

China's been diabetic and on Lantus for about 5 years....there's very little chance she'll ever go OTJ (but I still have hope!)

But every time I try to reduce her down from .25, her numbers start to creep up, so she may be on that dose the rest of her life....or she may need more at some point.....or....or....or......LOL

I'm just thrilled that she's doing so well on so little....she's been on almost 3U twice a day, so this little bit of juice is hardly anything
 
China's been diabetic and on Lantus for about 5 years....there's very little chance she'll ever go OTJ (but I still have hope!)

But every time I try to reduce her down from .25, her numbers start to creep up, so she may be on that dose the rest of her life....or she may need more at some point.....or....or....or......LOL

I'm just thrilled that she's doing so well on so little....she's been on almost 3U twice a day, so this little bit of juice is hardly anything
There is always hope, anything can happen anytime. We just do not know :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top