10/23 Boomer AMPS 205 +3 229 +6 193 PMPS 274

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 205 shooting 3u
Well I was hoping he would stay blue after last night's skipped shot but it is what it is. I was so tired yesterday that I felt I couldn't stay up to keep him safe.

Boomer left some of his +3, about half of his +6, and managed to dig out the chicken pieces from his +9 but leave the pate:rolleyes:
Allen ate very well again.
On today's agenda....well I have a few errands to run this morning then I need to concentrate on editing; I have a large backlog right now and a newborn session scheduled for Thursday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top