10/23 Blaze amps 353 +1 385 PMPS 279 +1 281 +2 249 +3 159 +3.5 160 +4 166

Sarah and Blaze

Member Since 2019
Good morning everyone and happy Wednesday!
Blaze’s amps is 354. I’m holding this dose for 5 days (10 cycles) due to low numbers on the evening of 10/20. Giving him some time to stop bouncing and see if this dose is good or is he needs an increase. We will see, one and a half more days until we decide on an increase or not.

Hope everyone has a good day!:)
 
Back
Top