Sarah and Blaze
Member Since 2019
Good morning everyone and happy Wednesday!
Blaze’s amps is 354. I’m holding this dose for 5 days (10 cycles) due to low numbers on the evening of 10/20. Giving him some time to stop bouncing and see if this dose is good or is he needs an increase. We will see, one and a half more days until we decide on an increase or not.
Hope everyone has a good day!
Blaze’s amps is 354. I’m holding this dose for 5 days (10 cycles) due to low numbers on the evening of 10/20. Giving him some time to stop bouncing and see if this dose is good or is he needs an increase. We will see, one and a half more days until we decide on an increase or not.
Hope everyone has a good day!
