10/23 Bella AMPS 122, +3 92, +6 79, PMPS 80, +1 68, +3 68

cecile & bella

Member Since 2021
yesterday
She's doing well. She started "standing up" on her back legs without support when i prepare her food, it's cute. It makes me so happy to see her strong legs again. It also looks like the hair on her belly is growing back.
I think she went low again last night. I wonder if I should go back down to 3.75? @Bandit's Mom what do you think? Bad idea?
 
She started "standing up" on her back legs without support when i prepare her food, it's cute. It makes me so happy to see her strong legs again. It also looks like the hair on her belly is growing back.
This is such great news! :smuggrin::bighug:

I think she went low again last night. I wonder if I should go back down to 3.75? @Bandit's Mom what do you think? Bad idea?
She is now a long term diabetic. The reduction point for her is now 40 and not 50. However, a week in largely normal numbers also earns a reduction. So you could try taking her down to 3.75U.
 
Back
Top