10/23 Angie pmps=229 +2=225

Status
Not open for further replies.

GraceAndAngie

Member Since 2013
Good evening LL,

It's been almost a week since our last condo - here.

I've been really unwell and have had a hard time testing Angie - I've skipped two shots consequently, shooting at 18hr intervals rather than a 24 hour skip. It's a bit hard to report how she's going. I think she was due for a dose increase just before I lost my testing rhythm and now her depot would have drained a bit. I don't know how long to keep on this dose for.

Thanks to Marje, Julie, Amy and Ella for your dosing advice and visits last time. I'm using a template for BD micro syringes to adjust doses so, now that I understand what you meant, I'm happy going up and down in 0.1 unit increments.

I'm not going to catch up on condos just yet but sending lots of healing vines to all that need them.

Grace
 
Hi Grace - sorry you've been feeling unwell. Tons of healing vines going your way. :YMHUG: :YMHUG:

Looks like Angie has been spending a decent amount of time under renal threshold, in spite of the changes to her shot schedule. However, I agree that when you are able to monitor more, you could increase to 1.1U. After her decrease, she only got to high greens once.
 
Grace, sorry to see you've been unwell. Sending lots of feelbettersoon vines.

Looks like Angie held it together pretty well during your illness. Sweet, she was trying to help.

Marilyn and Polly
 
I'm sorry you've been feeling unwell. I hope you feel better soon. It's nice that Angie has been in safe numbers for you so you didn't have to worry about her.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top