Heidi n' Millie and...
Member Since 2022
10/22/2022 Millie PM+10 276/AMPS 265/PMPS 196/+3 198/ | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Millie's appetite has become consistent and she's eating her snacks during the day. Tomorrow will be dosage increase to 2U, hopefully shifting those colors!
Millie's appetite has become consistent and she's eating her snacks during the day. Tomorrow will be dosage increase to 2U, hopefully shifting those colors!