10/23/17 Squallie AMPS 173, +5/103, PMPS 157, +3/84

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squalliesmom

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

His bg numbers are still going up. I raised his dose to 2.25 but it's really not much of a bump since he was already getting a fat 2.

Prayers and healing vines for all those who are in need of them.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top