Sherry & Zoe (GA)
Member Since 2009
10/17 Condo
It has been a busy week.......after being quite quiet at work....I had major projects come up this week. 3 down and 1 to finish up by Monday. :shock: :roll:
Zoe is doing well....her numbers have been a little confusing lately. :roll: As her appetite has improved her PS numbers have been trending higher and her nadirs have also been higher. I increased her dose last night from 1.75 to 2.0 (before she had the cystitis she was at 2.5). She did one of her quick drops this morning....sheesh....but she was good about letting me know.
She got her last dose of Clavamox last night and we return to the vet in 10 days for a check-up. She seems to be doing well with regards to the cystitis...LB action is normal. :smile:
The weather has cooled down here in South Florida and lil Zoe is NOT happy about that :evil: She doesn't understand why the floor is cold, the lanai is sunny, but cooler....poor lil thing....I LOVE it!!
Recap:
10/22
AMPS 159 2nd cycle at 2.0
+1.5 72
+2.5 52 fed 1 tsp FF Elegant Medley (10%)
+3 54 fed 1/2 tsp FF Elegant Medley (10%)
+4 81
PMPS 124 3rd cycle at 2.0
+2 72
Have a great Caturday, LL!
Thoughts going out to those who have lost kitties and to those kitties and beans that need them.
Jazzy & Teddy....you will never be forgotten.
It has been a busy week.......after being quite quiet at work....I had major projects come up this week. 3 down and 1 to finish up by Monday. :shock: :roll:
Zoe is doing well....her numbers have been a little confusing lately. :roll: As her appetite has improved her PS numbers have been trending higher and her nadirs have also been higher. I increased her dose last night from 1.75 to 2.0 (before she had the cystitis she was at 2.5). She did one of her quick drops this morning....sheesh....but she was good about letting me know.
She got her last dose of Clavamox last night and we return to the vet in 10 days for a check-up. She seems to be doing well with regards to the cystitis...LB action is normal. :smile:
The weather has cooled down here in South Florida and lil Zoe is NOT happy about that :evil: She doesn't understand why the floor is cold, the lanai is sunny, but cooler....poor lil thing....I LOVE it!!
Recap:
10/22
AMPS 159 2nd cycle at 2.0
+1.5 72
+2.5 52 fed 1 tsp FF Elegant Medley (10%)
+3 54 fed 1/2 tsp FF Elegant Medley (10%)
+4 81
PMPS 124 3rd cycle at 2.0
+2 72
Have a great Caturday, LL!
Thoughts going out to those who have lost kitties and to those kitties and beans that need them.
Jazzy & Teddy....you will never be forgotten.