10/22 Tess AMPS~69 PMPS~235 +3~253 +5~234

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
10/21 Condo
10/21 RECAP:
• AMPS~55, fed .65oz. 9%, ft.50u
• +1~66 fed .65oz. 7%
• +2~43 fed .35oz. 15%
• +2:30~56 fed .30oz. 9%
• +3~54 fed .35oz. 9%
• +4:30~47 fed .25oz. 15%
• +5~65 fed .5oz. 8%
• +6:30~60 fed .25oz. 3%
• +8~91
• +9~125 fed .25oz. 1%
• +11~160
• PMPS ~ 152, fed .85oz. 3% ft.50u
• +2~167 fed .85oz. 3%
• +4~124 fed .85oz. 3%
• +9~66 fed .25oz. 3%
• AMPS~69, fed .65oz. 8%, ft.50u
• +1~ fed .65oz. %

Good Morning LL! So far so good on the decrease. :-D Tess's appetite is back this morning, she left about a fourth of her food last night. Quite frisky today, she is sitting ther looking at me with the aren't you going to play? look in her eyes.

WCR Just 4 Ps so far but it is still early, dark and chilly.

Mannie, what's the schedule for today? I got my mouse sack all ready and I've been sharpening my claws to a needle point. -- Tess
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMPS~69 +1~59

wow Ann - what a great night, and morning for Tess! What we have all come to expect to see from a Tess condo. So far, so good on the dosecrease. Shed drain some, maybe?

Tess - hunting today!!! We need to go to camp Stu for the mouse hunt, and I was thinking well maybe we could hunt some lizards at your place, and maybe some quail at Gracie's... What do you think? I'm still not too sure where the party is?? You heard anything ?.... The full moon is tonight - I am so stoked. We always have such fun at these parties, and the grillin' tonight will be extra cool. I hope Spot has restocked his spice bag... See you Soon! ~~ Mannie -- and oooo! NICE on the claws... me too! this morning my bean said OW! when I climbed on her lap. :twisted:
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMPS~69 +1~59

such a pretty run of numbers for tess .. so glad the new dose is holding .. have a great day guys!!
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMPS~69 +1~59

Hmmm, down at +1. I wonder how long it takes for the shed to reduce? Fed some Trader Joe 12% and she ate it! That's usually a snub. I have to get cat food shopping today, I have plenty of really low stuff, but running out of 5% to 12%.

OK Mannie!! We'll get the lizards that live in the rosemary bush, pre seasoned. We have to make sure to take some of the rosemary to use i the fire to, to honor Chef Stu. See you soon. -- Tess
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMPS~69 +1~59

oh boy - hope you didn't have plans this morning.... Tess - low enough now OK? I think it is a plot! They just want to eat the good stuff.

Tess - YAY!!! Let's do it. uhhhhhh - some beans calendars say tonight for the full moon, others say tomorrow??? I am so confused... Tray say we should just have a two day party, cover all out bases! Way to go Tray - TWO DAYS!?? YAY!!! I like the lizards from the rosemary bush: pre-seasoned, yes! You have the best ideas :-D and more than yes on the rosemary for the fire - for Stu, our master chef. see you soon ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMPS~69 +1~59 +2~47

Sheesh, exciting day already here too! Tess is just looking wonderful. Great job Ann & John! Hope the reduction sticks.

Tess - My bean calendar say full moon tonight! But I tinks 2 parties just to be safe! See ya soon! - Muffin
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMPS~69 +1~59 +2~47

:-D Looking good Tess!!

Full moon tonight??? My bean's calendar sez it's tomorrow....but what the heck...two nights of partying sounds excellent to me!!! Hey, Tess, dat pre-seasoned lizzard sounds pretty good! Oh, and FRESH rosemary will also make ebeyting taste so yummy! I can't wait to get to camp stu and catch some mice!! Oh, dis weekend iz gonna be so funz!!!! Cya later!!...........Spot
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMPS~69 +1~59 +2~47

Awesome start today. I hope the shave holds this time. Tess good luck catching those preseasoned lizards- you're making me hungry!
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMPS~69 +1~59 +2~47

Looks like Tess is definitely getting her game on today!! Hope your reduction sticks...her numbers look great but you're having to work this!

I'm all for parties Tess...it's been dull around here...beans are all spaced out about yellow and pink. My baby brother is crazy as can be...he just runs all over like he sees something that he's getting!! I'm practicing my moves for the big hunt!
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMPS~69 +1~59 +2~47 +2:30~58 +9~62

I think Tess is settling into the low 60s, I'll give her ears a break for an hour. She has cornered an elusive sunbeam on the bed and seems settled in for the morning. Once entering sleep mode Tess has little interest in waking up even for food! I-) She has finished nearly all of breffis though so , all is good.

Michelle, DH will be gone for nearly 4 weeks! Last time I barely survived 2. If I can get her to use the feeder, I'm considering setting it up next to her on the bed so she takes the hint at 3:00am! @-) I can turn on the light, test and go back to sleep without ever really waking up! :lol:

Woot!! Two Parties!!!
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMPS~69 +1~59 +2~47 +2:30~58 +9~62

Tess doesn't even bounce anymore! :mrgreen: I don't know how long it takes to reduce the shed, but it looks like you still have some. I hope she'll surf now. Are you really at +9 already?

I'm sorry John is going to be gone so long and I hope its for something good. I can't imagine what FD would be like without the help of my DH. But I'm sure you can handle it, Anne. Enjoy your Friday!
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMPS~69 +1~59 +2~47 +2:30~58 +3~62 +5~115

:oops: just saw that typo in the subject. Well I guess we know how long it takes the shed to drain now don't we? Lets hope this remains a dribble, not a bounce.
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMPS~69 +1~59 +2~47 +2:30~58 +3~62 +5~115

I think the consensus seems to be that the full moon is both tonight and tomorrow night, and that there should be 2 days of Full Hunters' Moon Hunt and Party. Camp Stu is waiting for all you kitties!!

Ella

Hi Ann, Tess is looking so great!!
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMPS~69 +1~59 +2~47 +2:30~58 +3~62 +5~115

Great day for Tess - up more than I would think at +5, but still nice. I hope she holds the reduction!

And oh my yes on john being gone for 4 weeks. ohmygod_smile I like the plan of the feeder in the bed! That just may work, one doesn't half to be totally functional for that. :-D

Tess!!! Tess!! Guess what! Teddy is coming to the party!!!!!! Isn't that the best? Ellabean is so happy we are coming to Camp Stu. She says she knows that Stu will be there in spirit. Linda Bean was happy too - she says that Bear man will be there in spirit too. WOOT! This is just so cool. See you! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMPS~69 +1~59 +2~47 +2:30~58 +3~62 +5~115 +9~

Well we got a bounce. :YMSIGH: So paws crossed that it is short.

Yea!!! Party for 2 days! AT CAMP!!!!! Thank you Ellabean!!!!!!!!!!! -- Tess
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMPS~69 +1~59 +2~47 +2:30~58 +3~62 +5~115 +9~

Beautiful Beautiful Numbers Tess !!! Your momma bean is doing such a great job!! You too!
Moonie is very excited about the party!! Hopes she can go with you too! Very very green :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMPS~69 +1~59 +2~47 +2:30~58 +3~62 +5~115 +9~

bummer on the bounce. :YMSIGH: now she is right up there with Mannie, who never left the yellow floor today. She will come down soon - she usually does. Hey - maybe some rest for you tonight?
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMPS~69 PMPS~235

Well, she hadn't gone any higherby PMPS, but I goofed! ohmygod_smile I had gotten some new food and misread the list. I thought it was very LC, but it's 12 %. I guess i will get to sleep tonight. :YMSIGH:

To top it off she had an "accident" while sleeping on the down comforter.
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMPS~69 PMPS~235

I think I did the same thing last night, Ann....I thought what I gave her was 3% and looks like it might have been 9. For carb sensitive girls like ours, that's no good!! Oh well...get some rest!! Comforters can be washed...right???
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMPS~69 PMPS~235

Ann...thanks for explaining that to me again. I remembered you had Tess on a special protocol so didn't mean to misquote. My brain has just been mush lately...tired and
trying to do this and work. Even with Mike doing more than his share. Gotta get back on my "A" game!! Have a great evening. We may be up quite a long time as I want to watch her closely since I shot through bounce. Right now, she's laying on the floor belly up waiting for zerbicks :-D
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMPS~69 PMPS~235

ah man - bummer on the food. done that one before too... well - hope she liked it. Hopefully it will be out of her system soon enough. come on down Tess...

sorry for the comforter... why is it always the comforters. somebody here did that the other day - not washable, only dry-clean for mucho $$$. i sighed alot, and hope I can get it cleaned by shear will power and diligence with the hand wash method. I feel your pain on that one.
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMPS~69 PMPS~235

bummer on the four weeks solo, ann...you gonna be one tired bean!

i might be some help on the comforter issue...(yep, celi may still be contributing here)...annie was so thrown off by her misadventure, she inundated the feather bed and comforter...i was out of woolite's fine washable solution, and tired...so i tried a product my sis had here in the house, and it worked better than the woolite. i handwashed the feather bed, but did the comforter in the washer with Wool 'n Care- Cold Water Wash. it's made by Blue Cross Laboratories from Santa Clarita in your sunny state...

just a thought...
 
Down a little, at least she isn't still climbing. You are right she will be back.

Thanks, the comforter is washable and I managed to wrestle it into the machine. The problem is drying. I only air fluff it and then will usually hang it outside to finish drying. but after 7 months of no rain, guess what ! So Its going to take a while to dry. But it will be nice and fresh now. And it will get covered w/ a waterproof sheet. :lol:

Celi we use a biodegradable detergent and I haven't had a problem w/ it, just use less. And add vinegar to eliminate the urine smell

EArly bed night, so Ni, Ni.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top