Violet&Pippin
Member Since 2022
Need advice: Pippin is currently on 3u, down from 5u, but should be decrease again? He had to skip a dose again last night because he was below 200, even after feeding.
Yesterday’s post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-21-pippin-amps-281-pmps-162-skip-adjust.269895/
Yesterday’s post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-21-pippin-amps-281-pmps-162-skip-adjust.269895/