? 10/22 Need help with 3 day cycle info in this post. Does it look right?

Kylee and Her Mom Renee'

Member Since 2018
Good morning. I have not shot yet. She is eating. What should I do? Give her a reduced shot? Stall?
She is very perky today. Got mad when I could not get a poke.
 
Here's your last condo.

I see you still need to fix the SS last night to show 101 in the +11 cell and 90 in the PMPS cell. Please put NS as well so we can see you didn't shoot last night.

I think it may be a good idea to try 0.5u because Kylee may be supersensitive to insulin after the prolonged period in 30's 2 nights ago.

Next time, please do not feed when you are stalling and asking for advice.
 
Here's your last condo.

I see you still need to fix the SS last night to show 101 in the +11 cell and 90 in the PMPS cell. Please put NS as well so we can see you didn't shoot last night.

I think it may be a good idea to try 0.5u because Kylee may be supersensitive to insulin after the prolonged period in 30's 2 nights ago.

Next time, please do not feed when you are stalling and asking for advice.
Thank you. It it too late to shoot? It is +1 1/2 after AM test. We both fell asleep.
I will change the numbers after I get going.
 
Would it be hard to get back on schedule? You would have to shoot 12 hours from now, then work it back either 15 minutes each cycle or 30 minutes a day so it would take 3 days to get back on schedule.
 
Shot 10:15. Will adjust schedule 15 minute each cycle. So 10:15 tonight PMSP. Test first get advise and shoot .5 or as instructed. This is one cycle?

Monday 10/22: AMPS 140. Shot at 10:15. Tonight TEST PMSP shoot if needed at 10:15 PM. Tuesday 10/23: AMPS TEST and give shot at 10:00.(15 minutes back from Mondays time) PMPS TEST then shot .05 at 10:00 PM. Wednesday 10/24: 9:45 (15 minutes ahead of Tuesday's time) TEST AMPS .5 or as instructed. 9:45 PMPS TEST and give shot as instructed.
Thursday 10/25: Test AMPS Then shot at 9:30 AM get advise if needed for dose. 9:30 TEST PMPS give shot if needed after instructions.
The Friday go as close to 8:30 or 9:00 AM and PM as I can to get back to our regular schedule???
All the testing 2 hours after eating. Is this correct. Going to show these times in my SS I printed out so not to get confused.
Thank you.
 
This AM I gave her .5 (a reduction as suggested.) She ate very good today. She slept most of the day. Very hungry at 8:00 did not get a mid day reading. I have been feeding her more and more FF. She sure went down. Bounced back up. +11 97
Do I do another reduction in the AM?
My SS is current.
 
I think it wouldn't be a bad idea to go to .25, especially considering she may be more sensitive to insulin after those real low numbers

If the .25U dose doesn't end up being enough, we can always increase it, but since you can't get mid-cycle tests in, I think it's a good idea to be more conservative for safety
 
Back
Top