10/22 Minnie amps@215, +5@81, stay the course?

With TR I think you would increase. I would love to know what is happening after +2 at night though.
 
When you start to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose before increasing for 10 cycles. You want to see mostly blue and green to be considered tightly controlled, except for bounces. She’s looking much better.
 
When you start to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose before increasing for 10 cycles. You want to see mostly blue and green to be considered tightly controlled, except for bounces. She’s looking much better.
Okay so that’s why I was thinking of holding. Her nadir today was 81. I think the 6 is working. Is it okay if I give it another day or 2? Her pre shot numbers are also coming down finally
 
When you start to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose before increasing for 10 cycles. You want to see mostly blue and green to be considered tightly controlled, except for bounces. She’s looking much better.
I know :bighug::bighug::bighug: she’s acting like she’s feeling better too. She’s back to jumping on my bed and waking me up in the am, which is great for her but not so great for me :smuggrin:
 
When you see greens, you hold the dose a total of 10 cycles, not an additional 10 cycles. Still a bit too much pink for my taste, and too long in between greens.
 
When you see greens, you hold the dose a total of 10 cycles, not an additional 10 cycles. Still a bit too much pink for my taste, and too long in between greens.
I feel like today was a breakthrough though. 223@pmps no pink!!!! I think it’s a first in a while :bighug::bighug::bighug:

it’s been a while since she had a no pink day. I’ll see if her amps is still yellow. If we’re back to pink, I’ll increase tomorrow
 
Last edited:
When you see greens, you hold the dose a total of 10 cycles, not an additional 10 cycles. Still a bit too much pink for my taste, and too long in between greens.
But if you continue to see greens you stay with the dose? I guess I’m asking when do I stop increasing period. We can’t just increase forever, right?
 
Back
Top