10/22 Jesse AMPS 174 - inc to 2u

Status
Not open for further replies.
last post

I've been absent for awhile - I've had a horrid cold for going on 2 weeks. Doing a lot of sleeping and not getting too many tests.

Jesse had a nice PMPS of 85 on 10/19 after being in the yellows. Thought this might be the break I was waiting for but his numbers are still going up. Don't think he's bouncing.

Yesterday morning was a bust for tests because after the AMPS I went back to bed and woke up 6 hrs. later.
Got a few tests in last evening though:
204 AMPS
317 PMPS
302 +1.5
210 +3.5
235 +5

Although his AMPS this morning is 174, I increased his dose to 2u. Seemed like the right thing to do - hope I'm not wrong. I'll be able to get multiple tests in today.

WCR is all good.
 
I remember a time, when my daughter was four years old, I came down with the flu. I was so sick and for two days straight just couldn't get out of bed. My daughter survived that and I know Jesse will survive this!!! It's like they know when you're under the weather and they cut you a break. Hope you're feeling better!!!
 
I hope you're on the mend.

It's possible that the pink was a bounce. Just keep an eye on Jesse's numbers to make sure you're not over a good dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top