carolyn & jesse (GA) & spock
Member Since 2009
last post
I've been absent for awhile - I've had a horrid cold for going on 2 weeks. Doing a lot of sleeping and not getting too many tests.
Jesse had a nice PMPS of 85 on 10/19 after being in the yellows. Thought this might be the break I was waiting for but his numbers are still going up. Don't think he's bouncing.
Yesterday morning was a bust for tests because after the AMPS I went back to bed and woke up 6 hrs. later.
Got a few tests in last evening though:
204 AMPS
317 PMPS
302 +1.5
210 +3.5
235 +5
Although his AMPS this morning is 174, I increased his dose to 2u. Seemed like the right thing to do - hope I'm not wrong. I'll be able to get multiple tests in today.
WCR is all good.
I've been absent for awhile - I've had a horrid cold for going on 2 weeks. Doing a lot of sleeping and not getting too many tests.
Jesse had a nice PMPS of 85 on 10/19 after being in the yellows. Thought this might be the break I was waiting for but his numbers are still going up. Don't think he's bouncing.
Yesterday morning was a bust for tests because after the AMPS I went back to bed and woke up 6 hrs. later.
Got a few tests in last evening though:
204 AMPS
317 PMPS
302 +1.5
210 +3.5
235 +5
Although his AMPS this morning is 174, I increased his dose to 2u. Seemed like the right thing to do - hope I'm not wrong. I'll be able to get multiple tests in today.
WCR is all good.