10/22 Jerry AMPS 150 +1 144 +2 89 +2.5 73 +3 68 +4 84 +5 157 PMPS 386 +2 229 +3 154 +5 81

Jerry dutchboy

Member Since 2019
yesterday

We are off to a good start this morning. I'll need to run out and get some 5-6% food as I think he may just need some. Last shopping trip I picked up some Friskies, however on further checking it is all much higher carb than he can use... dumb of me.

Hope everyone has a wonderful day today and all of the little fur babies stay safe and healthy.:)
 
And we're off bouncy bouncy. This cat should win an Olympic medal for trampoline jumping.
Having said all of this, I am grateful that we had a run of greens today and hopefully his pancreas has had a little healing time. I'll take what I can get.:bighug:
 
Last edited:
Wow he’s looking much better! Welcome back, Jerry!
for a little while at least. As I said in my post I'll take whatever I can get at this point. Do you think that I should just hold the dose until his dental to see if that may help his BG level out a bit. I am aware that this doesn't always happen but it may help.
 
Last edited:
for a little while at least. As I said in my post I'll take whatever I can get at this point. Do you think that I should just hold the dose until his dental to see if that may help his BG level out a bit. I am aware that this doesn't always happen but it may help.
Yes, I’d hold the dose until you see three drops between 40 and 50 on separate days or one drop below 40.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top