10/22 Gracie PMPS 197 +2 183

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

10/21 Recap:
AMPS: 195
+2.5: 155
+5.5: 134
+6.5: 134
+8.5: 87
+9.5: 67
PMPS: 65
+1.5: 62
+3: 99
+5: 66
+6: 58
+7.5: 75
+9: 67
+10.5: 69


Happy Tuesday and tons of healing vines to all who need them inc Miss Tillie, Jupe, and all others.

And this morning was another episode of "As the TP Rings Hide" and we had the usual under the antique island but also today, under the sofa table. I don't know why, before, they were just whacking them around the rug where alot of their toys are and now they are whacking them or carrying them all over the house. At least I am getting some exercise but I think I will have to get some knee pads to kneel on the tile and fish them out from under stuff :lol: :lol: :lol: As we were going to bed last night, the Dynamic Duo was romping around on the guest end of the house; they were like a miniature herd of elephants.

LBG flip flopped her cycles yesterday and so Mike and I switched out getting up to test. Looks like she might be a bit on the "b" side today and if she remains.....GOLF for us!!

Have a great day.
 
Re: 10/22 Gracie AMPS 92 +2 170

Nice evening for Gracie. At least you guys can trade off testing. Back to the lagoon again today, OK?
Have a great time golfing. I hear the weather is gorgeous there.
 
Re: 10/22 Gracie AMPS 92 +2 170

Hi guys .. not too much higher gracie girl! Love the TP ring stories .. our boy cheddar used to just love the milk carton plastic rings .. he'd carry them all over the place in his mouth .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/22 Gracie AMPS 92 +2 170 +5 144

I hope Gracie comes back down soon. Those tp rings are really a big hit. :lol:
 
Re: 10/22 Gracie AMPS 92 +2 170 +5 144



Hope you had a great day on the links and come home to lots of lovely greens!
 

Attachments

  • cats playing golf.jpg
    cats playing golf.jpg
    56.1 KB · Views: 184
Marje,

Interesting numbers today.
Sure hope to see more greens on this reduced dose!

Sorry to hear Golf was not in the cards! :(
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top