10/22 Furball +10.25=91 AMPS=110 +10.5=69 PMPS=98 +1.75=111 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

10/22 Furball +10.25=91 AMPS=110 +10.5=69 PMPS=98 +1.75=111

Status
Not open for further replies.
I reduced Furball's dose tonight from 0.25 to 0.1 to keep her safe. I'm not sure how low she went today and don't want to take any chances. I have a sinus infection and really need sleep since I have to work tomorrow. I wish it was Friday and then I could have shot the 0.25.

Thanks for all the good wishes for Baby.
 
Sounds like both you and Baby are fighting with the allergens being blown around this time of year!

I'm looking forward to one good deep freeze to kill everything off so the allergies won't be so bad...I'm sure you're hoping for one too!

Nice day Miss Furball!!....now surf safely so your mama can get some sleep
 
What a beautiful day for Furball! Hopefully she won't miss a beat with the BCS and will be back on track again for the weekend.

So sorry you and Baby are sniffling. Sending vines for both of you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top