10/22 Do Lou +22 180pmps 229+2.5 198

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=54735


No shot this morning he hit 30's last night and I skipped to help drain his shedd some :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH: I cannot have him doing this when we are gone nailbite_smile funny thing is I had left him at this same dose since 9/29 and I had thought that I needed to increase but wanted to wait until after our trip and then he does this :roll: :roll: anyway right now we are not leaving until Monday instead of tomorrow and yes I am a paranoid Bean :oops: :oops: but I cannot enjoy myself if I am worried over him so at this time not sure what dose I am dropping him to I will decide tomorrow night but he is fine this morning with all P's in place :smile:
 
Re: 10/22 Do Lou +14 161+18 213

Look At DL in blue--I know your feeling about the right dose for going away, so why not PM Jill & Sienne & ask them to cook up the right dose for you??
Hope you can go in a calm feeling still keeping Do Lou safe--Hugs & Lub from us!
 
Re: 10/22 Do Lou +14 161+18 213

Hi Lisa, I don't blame you for not wanting to leave right now with Do Lou dropping to the 30's last night. Good idea to ask for some advice on a dose. I'm glad Do Lou is feeling good otherwise. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 10/22 Do Lou +14 161+18 213

Hi Lisa,
It is best to keep D.L. nice and safe while you're away so that you won't worry. I hope you get some good advice about his dose. Have a good, safe, pleasant trip and we will be sure to keep our collective eyes on Do Lou.

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/22 Do Lou +14 161+18 213

Lisa, just when you think you have Do Lou figured out, he changes everything around. Too bad he decides to drop so low right when you are going out of town. I can imagine how nervous you are and I would definitely drop the dose while you are away. You need to be able to relax and enjoy your trip without worrying about things too much back home.
 
Re: 10/22 Do Lou +14 161+18 213

+22 180 yeah I am just not sure what I am going to do I have until Monday to think about it and still trying to decide what I want to do tonight :roll:
 
Re: 10/22 Do Lou +14 161+18 213 +22 180

Wow.....30s is very low for Do Lou and this is impressive where he is today considering a skipped shot. I know you are a very conscientious bean, Lisa, and you will do what is best for him so try to enjoy your trip and not worry too much.
 
Re: 10/22 Do Lou +14 161+18 213 +22 180pmps 229

Thx everyone for the support it means so much to me ((((hugs)))) to my LL family

pmps 229 he has stayed pretty steady today for no shot and going low last night
 
Do Lou is doing great, Lisa! and 30s??? :shock: :shock: :shock: It's seems tonight's nice pre-shot, his shed needed a bit of draining. Good call! Safe travels, and enjoy your trip!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top