Booger's Mom
Member Since 2018
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-21-booger-pmps-111-2-60.205228/
Booger earned a reduction so this morning he went from 1.75u to 1.5u. When I checked him this morning at 10:30am (his normal time) he was 58. waited an hour and he was 131 so I shot then. Here he is at +5, and he is 62. So does that mean he needs to go down to 1.25u tonight or do I still need to hold the 1.5u for 5 more cycles? I know it is said that when they drop below 68 with the AT2 meters and are under a year with diabetes, that yes it would be an automatic reduction but I want to make sure.
Booger earned a reduction so this morning he went from 1.75u to 1.5u. When I checked him this morning at 10:30am (his normal time) he was 58. waited an hour and he was 131 so I shot then. Here he is at +5, and he is 62. So does that mean he needs to go down to 1.25u tonight or do I still need to hold the 1.5u for 5 more cycles? I know it is said that when they drop below 68 with the AT2 meters and are under a year with diabetes, that yes it would be an automatic reduction but I want to make sure.