10/22 Beenie 77 AMPS, 164 PMPS

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beenie (GA)

Member Since 2017
Last condo

Mornin' :coffee:

I grabbed a +7.5 last night and didn't reset the alarm. I felt comfortable that Beenie would surf and looks like she did based on her AMPS. Fingers crossed we can hold this pattern/dose for a while.

Enjoy your Sunday Beans!

Chin scritches to all the kitties
easy sunday.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top