Cindywith4cutecats
Member Since 2014
ALPHATRAK METER Yesterdays number AMPS 128 +3 102 PMPS 180 +4 104 AMPS 104 on LANTUS we have run 3 cycles at 1 unit .I expected the 180 we just got home from being at the vet office with DOGS for over an hour and half. Now this morning on his ALPATACK METER his AMPS is 104. So his NADIR AND PRE SHOT number is the same. Dose advice. I attached his condos from the other day because I had some lows and shot anyhow and took him to low then I decreased his Lantus injection by half a unit and he went high on me....I am confused by the Lantus protocol cause it says to decrease by .25 since he is preshot 80-130
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127194 10/18/2014
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127194 10/19/2014
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127194 10/18/2014
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127194 10/19/2014