? 10/21magellan amps79/.25/92+2/95 +10/159pmps 129+2/131

If the + is the first thing that goes into the cell the spreadsheet will think you’re trying to do an equation and give you an error message so for the first entry only put the @ in front.

Given that you can adjust your schedule you may want to consider shooting your new reduced dose later if he bounces high, oe even doing a couple of 18 hour cycles to get back on track. Post for advice later when things have calmed down.

Good job Julia :bighug:
 
Back
Top