Clarycat
Member Since 2023
Yesterdays post https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...s-212-2-142-4-130-6-99-8-122-amps-139.282730/
Had a night of steering Tig away from getting too low by feeding him LC food. Only truly started the reduced dose of 4.5 tonight. I’m still being governed by the vet with regards to reductions hence the 0.5 drop. I’m away such a lot today, I don’t know if he’ll bounce or he’ll go low again, so I’m not sure whether to skip this morning’s dose
. He’s currently on 65 with 45 minutes to insulin time.
Does anyone have any advice please?
Had a night of steering Tig away from getting too low by feeding him LC food. Only truly started the reduced dose of 4.5 tonight. I’m still being governed by the vet with regards to reductions hence the 0.5 drop. I’m away such a lot today, I don’t know if he’ll bounce or he’ll go low again, so I’m not sure whether to skip this morning’s dose
. He’s currently on 65 with 45 minutes to insulin time. Does anyone have any advice please?