Be safe Smudge. I hope he comes up Alli, I’ll be here with fingers & paws crossed. Is he just done with this insulin crap?AMPS 54
Oy Smudge, testing me in a Saturday morning when I wanted to go back to bed.Delaying shot a bit, will retest shortly.
Yesterday



I feel like he's ready to be done!!Be safe Smudge. I hope he comes up Alli, I’ll be here with fingers & paws crossed. Is he just done with this insulin crap?![]()
Sometimes, numbers can fall further when stalling without food. If you can monitor, feed and shoot.Delaying shot a bit, will retest shortly.
He just tested 51... He ate about half his breakfast. (Normal for him, he spaces it out.). Still shoot?Sometimes, numbers can fall further when stalling without food. If you can monitor, feed and shoot.


I don't know what's stronger than balls of titanium!!! But I have them today!!!wow Smudge is just on a helluva run! That is lower than I ever shot, mad props as the kids used to say!
Perhaps he doesn't want to wait another 3 days lol

I'm so nervous he will just tank when the insulin DOES kick in. But knowing him, he will fence walk that line for me allllll day.stalking that SS this morning, I see you putting a 53 in a +.5
so not much movement yet...but the insulin most likely not acting yet either


LC only for sure! 51 @ +2, he's really gonna surf this isn't he?Stay with LC and let him earn a reduction
Like you predicted, he'll probably surf the 50s!
You know what they're like. When you're home and can monitor and WANT him to drop below 50, he'll surf like a pro. When you have to go out and want him to be safe ....he's really gonna surf this isn't he?![]()

There it is! 49 @ +2.5. Yummy MC time and reduction this evening!!!You know what they're like. When you're home and can monitor and WANT him to drop below 50, he'll surf like a pro. When you have to go out and want him to be safe ....
CATS!![]()

That's Great! Congrats on the reduction!MC brought him up to 65 @ +3![]()
You got that right. Well done!!!I don't know what's stronger than balls of titanium!!! But I have them today!!!

I don't know what's stronger than balls of titanium!!! But I have them today!!!
Tungsten!!! Perfect!!!Reducie day wooohoooo!
First day-time lime, lowest AMPS ever, balls-iest shot ever.....the record book is really cranking here!
Here are the every so rarely handed out Tungsten Balls
View attachment 67795
Wowie! Smudge is the man!! Incredible! Congratulations Allie!!Tungsten!!! Perfect!!!
He really is breaking the records left and right today. Now he is just lounging on the bed like he's exhausted from all the hard work.



