10/21 Shylo AMPS 220 +4 265 PMPS 124 +2 136 +4 73 +5 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Emily & Shylo

Member Since 2014
yesterday; viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127239

Today my body decided to sleep through the alarm I set for Shylo's +2, whoooooops. You'd have think I learned by now that I'm terrible at napping, hahaha.

No puking last night which was good, hopefully he holds out and doesn't repeat before Thursday when we're going to the vet. Breakfast seemed to disappear in record time this morning. P:
 
Re: 10/21 Shylo AMPS 220 +4 265

Yeah, Shylo threw up about 5am yesterday morning and since he was only at 101 for his pre shot and didn't really eat his breakfast I opted to skip... If I had been home all day I would have shot but I had work all day unfortunately.
 
Re: 10/21 Shylo AMPS 220 +4 265

smart choice, emily. i would have done the same thing. When a kitty seems sick you have to be flexible.

glad he seems to be a bit better today - we love a good appy in our kitties!
 
Re: 10/21 Shylo AMPS 220 +4 265 PMPS 124

I was a bit worried tonight as he didn't really want his food at first, but I realized that it was because I put too much canned food into it and not enough raw. P: Picky cat. Fixed the ratio and he started mowing down, hahahaha.
 
Re: 10/21 Shylo AMPS 220 +4 265 PMPS 124 +2 136 +4 73

Finally caught some green from Mr. Shylo tonight (although it means no sleep right now for me, haha).
 
Re: 10/21 Shylo AMPS 220 +4 265 PMPS 124 +2 136 +4 73

Shylo, it's getting too late in the year for a midnight dip in the lagoon! Better skeedaddle back up on shore and hunker down there for the night!

Sorry to hear he was feeling poorly yesterday, Emily, but it looks like he recovered from the skipped shot just fine! :mrgreen:

Sending safe surfing vines. I hope you get some sleep soon!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top