10/21 River AMPS331 +2:275 +4:173 +6:270 +10:340

Status
Not open for further replies.

Picknickchick

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Looking and feeling better today. Today's cycle is so far very similar to yesterday's, but minus the shocking reds, I hope.
This morning after testing but before eating and insulin, he was running around like a tornado, boxing Luciole on the ears, and tossing his mouse high in the air and running after it.
So I hope he's coming down.
content_14179_prev.gif


Is this not the sweetest???
I imagine some of the LL big cats, like Crushy, looking like this.
So much cat to snorg!
 
Re: 10/21 River AMPS:331 +2:275 +4:173

Running around like a tornado . . . sounds like River is feeling awesome! I hope he comes down gently enough to stay a bit flatter.

What a sweet pic in your link - the kitty looks so secure. He is a big one, wow.
 
Re: 10/21 River AMPS:331 +2:275 +4:173

This morning after testing but before eating and insulin, he was running around like a tornado, boxing Luciole on the ears, and tossing his mouse high in the air and running after it.

River's numbers are much easier on the eyes today. But the above observation, to me, is worth more than any numbers on a spreadsheet. Today, he's just loving being a cat. :-) There's probably a life-lesson there for us inferior hooomans. ;-)
 
Re: 10/21 River AMPS:331 +2:275 +4:173 +6:270

Thanks, y'alls! I still am hearing him saying that he needs a bit more, though, so that he can get down into better numbers.
 
Re: 10/21 River AMPS:331 +2:275 +4:173 +6:270

So glad to see River is having a party today! I just love it when they are feeling good and silly. River? Can you think about staying blue? It looks so good on you!
 
Re: 10/21 River AMPS:331 +2:275 +4:173 +6:270

Well, he was feeling good pre-shot, but all day he's been back in sick cat mode, as he's high.
 
Re: 10/21 River AMPS331 +2:275 +4:173 +6:270 +:340

I'm sorry he's doing this bouncy thing and feeling bad again. Poor River.

I'm not so comfortable with you increasing the dose after only four cycles with him getting into blue numbers. Typically, we would hold the dose about ten cycles when you are seeing blue but I think it is best if you hold the dose at least six cycles and maybe eight if you can depending on what he does.

I know it's not what you'd like to hear but I do think raising after four cycles with blue is even more aggressive than I would be. And you know me.... :roll: :roll: :roll:
 
Re: 10/21 River AMPS:331 +2:275 +4:173 +6:270

that IS a sweet pic! Yep Crushy is big like that. Im 5 foot 7 and when I pick him up and carry him around my husband says it makes me look like a little girl, lol

Sorry River is feeling yuk again
at least he had some fun this morning!
 
I'm sorry River's not feeling good while he's back in pink. I'm glad he felt good this morning. Hopefully he'll come back down quickly.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top