10/21 Neko AMPS 115 PMPS 250

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday, Neko partially listened to by dose threat.

10/20 Recap:
AMPS 191 +9 233
PMPS 187 +4 159 +9 103

I'm still thinking dosecrease tonight, but I am currently on the ferry to my parents place so I thought I'd give DH a break today.

Neko was funny this morning. Both my kitties like to pee before breakfast. Neither had gone yet when the alarm went off, so LB became priority one over test/treat. Theo beat Neko to the LB room, there are two there. She doesn't like him in the same room when she's doing business. She stood in the doorway for a while. I could almost see her sigh as she headed for the stairs and the downstairs LBs.

Speaking of downstairs, I caught Neko rubbing against Mr. Pressure Washer tiress last night, even with Mr. Air Compressor in the same room. :o :lol: Fickle cat. :lol:

Vines to all that need it today. Be good kitties.
 
Re: 10/21 Neko AMPS 115 3.5 234

Neko, you little two-timer! :lol: :lol: I don't think those numbers are going to avert the dosecrease. How are your parents, Wendy?
Liz
 
Re: 10/21 Neko AMPS 115 3.5 234

:lol: on the tires and the lb. Good luck when you decide to increase the dose. I hope you have a good visit with your parents.
 
Re: 10/21 Neko AMPS 115 3.5 234

Neko, you gotta be faster to beat Theo to the lb room! Your mamabean is threatening dosecrease, so work that juice.


Hope you had a good visit with your folks, Wendy, and that they are doing OK.

Hugs and scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/21 Neko AMPS 115 3.5 234 +9 142

Looks like Neko had a decent day while I was gone. The most exciting part is that when I got home, she was sleeping on the sofa. DH said she got up there by herself. :cool: It's been months since she's done that! Now she's playing with a catnip log that Mariko got her.

Rainy, windy day today. I got a few errands and shopping done for DM. Time to return the walker, bath bench etc. I got her from the Red Cross. And got her some fresh veggies from the garden, kale, beans, zucchini. DM is walking without aid now, but her "good" led, the first side she broke, is feeling sore from taking the weight. It's hard to stand much. But I see progress from last weekend. :-D

@Liz, Carla, Ella - thanks for keeping an eye on my little minx while I was gone. She is a lot slower thanTheo, 4 years older and with arthritis. She's seldom fast except when food is involved. :lol: We'll see where she ends up tonight for the dosecrease. I'll probably get up for rowing at nadir time overnight so can check. But we'll probably go btb. Forecast is not looking good. That would be our last early row of the season and it's getting dodgy.
 
Atta girl, Neko. You look much better in blue than in yellow. Did you hear the dosecrease threat your mama issued? Better get busy and work that juice!

Hope you have good weather for your row in the morning.

I'm glad to hear your DM is doing better. I know what she means about the "good" leg being sore - I had the same issue after my foot surgery. They evened out eventually.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top